Skip To Main Content

Home

Front of school

Welcome to Foothill Middle

griffin Quad

Welcome to Foothill Middle

choir

Welcome to Foothill Middle

quad

Welcome to Foothill Middle

School Highlights

SCHOOL CLUBS

Check out our school clubs!

learn more

COURSE CATALOGUE

Here is the course catalogue for the 2023 - 2024 School Year

Click Here

COMMUNITY MEMOS

Principal Stull regularly sends out community memos. 

Read More

No post to display.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6