Skip to main content

Administration

Kim Vaiana

 

Kim Vaiana

Principal

 

vaianak@mdusd.org

 

Crystal Stull

Vice -Principal

 

stullc@mdusd.org

 

Admin Staff
 

Jonathan Brescia

Academic Counselor

bresciaj@mdusd.org

Cari Cruz

Carolyn Cruz

Secretary

cruzc@mdusd.org

Ellen Martin

Ellen Martin

Office Manager

Assistant to Ms. Vaiana

martine@mdusd.org

Mary Phalon

Mary Phalon

LMFT, PPSC School Counselor

Students with last name: L – Z

phalonm@mdusd.org

 

Barbara Wheeler

Attendance Secretary

wheelerb@mdusd.org