Skip to main content

Administration

Kim Vaiana

 

Kim Vaiana

Principal

 

vaianak@mdusd.org

Davis Roe

 

David Roe

Vice Principal

Students with last name: A – Ki

roed@mdusd.org

Kellie Hoover

 

Kellie Hoover

Vice Principal

Students with last name: Kj – Z

hooverk@mdusd.org

Elizabeth Brathwaite

Elizabeth Brathwaite

School Counselor

Students with last name: A – Ki

brathwaitee@mdusd.org

Carolyn Cruz

Carolyn Cruz

Secretary

Assistant to Mr. Roe and Ms. Hoover

cruzc@mdusd.org

Ellen Martin

Ellen Martin

Office Manager

Assistant to Ms. Vaiana

martine@mdusd.org

 

Rashida Mehmood

Attendance/Registrar

mehmoodr@mdusd.org

Mary Phalon

Mary Phalon

LMFT, PPSC School Counselor

Students with last name: Kj – Z

phalonm@mdusd.org